FULL EP: JayMan – Where Are You Freedom (L.P)

FOR MUSIC PROMOTION CALL +2348135083683 Or Mail "Info.Afrigroove@gmail.com

Okoye Innocent Chukwujekwu by Stage NameJayMan has released his First/Much anticipated debut album titled “Where Are You Freedem”. The project sits at 10 tracks in total..

All tracks written by JayMan, Production credits goes To M’piece @Mkrunky Production & suNoCksBeAtZ.

Also Read:  FULL ALBUM: Sean Tizzle – "Moving Forward"

JayMan, is a Nigerian reggae-dancehall, Afrobeat singer and songwriter.

Download below……

1. Land of Freedom

2. True Love
3. Where Are You Freedom
4. Show Me True Love
5. No Love
6. We Wana Be Free
7. We Need You Freedom
8. Zion
9. Wasted Generation
10. Rise Up 

Also Read:  DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nasty C – "Bad Hair Extensions"
FOR YOUR MUSIC PROMOTION ON ALL BLOGS & ADVERT PLACEMENT KINDLY CALL ➡ +2348135083683 or WhatsApp: +2349068379138⤴⤵BBM: D883792B

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.